Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 09:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Trojan weapon skill leveling.

Discussion on Trojan weapon skill leveling. within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Trojan weapon skill leveling.

After much unsuccessful searching, I still have a few questions about how the left handed weapon works on trojans. I am new to the world of trojans. I did warriors, a couple waters, and made an archer. I recently agreed to RB a water into a trojan for a buddy of mine for GWing. But I want to get him to full strength, including skills. I just made him last week, and haven't been doing much with him, and just have a few questions before I begin.

Keeping in mind, the goal is 110water>100tro.

1) Does the left hand weapon gain weapon skill experience?

2) If the left hand weapon is the same as the right hand, is the skill experience still gained if the above is true (making the weapon skill exp gained 2x)?
Thanks
1 User
Old 10/18/2007, 17:37   #2

1) yes

2) depends on what hand will hit ex. u got left club right blade if u hit with blade blade gain exp if u hit with club club will gain exp

hope i helped u : )
Thanks
1 User
Old 10/23/2007, 06:49   #3

so for the second part, if it's blade/club (per your example) if i hit with both the left and right hand (left/left/right... or so...) i'd gain the experience as follows: blade/blade/club

is this what you are saying?
Old 10/23/2007, 19:50   #4

Quickest way to level weapon prof is to use 2 of the same weapon (the one ur levelling) and then use venom's #autohunt' at easily killed monsters. I find they level rly fast, took me about 3 hrs to get my new war's blade prof to lvl 8 :-) SM + Autohunt FTW!!

Virty~
Old 10/24/2007, 05:37   #5