Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Guides & Templates
You last visited: Today at 00:40

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

water Farming for Archers

Discussion on water Farming for Archers within the CO2 Guides & Templates forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
I have seen many Archers in BI carry loads of newbies following them. I am a water farmer myself at Lightning Server and I would like to tell you water farmers out there that it would be better to farm only 1 account. Marry to your noob and give her some socs if u can afford for her/him. I realized this can be done faster if you give it EXP potion to yourself when your noob is like lvl 90-100. It is not good to have 3 noobs following u behind where as one of them might get killed behind. So try focusing on just 1 noob. When water farming, try not to run so fast or else u will get your noob lost and get killed. i recommended running.

i have done this procedure and it took me 4-6 days without playing 10 hours a day, i actually played around 4-5 hours a day. so that is like 16-30 hrs of play time. one the first day my noob got to lvl 60, second day it got to lvl 80, third day it got to lvl 90, this started to get hard and i used exp potion that i got from killing gandolerma, i used this and got it to lvl 100. soon i seem to get a hard time plvling my water tao, i tried to get 2k of VPS for lab and made my noob go to lab and sit near the bedrock wall and my archer would kill all the slings in the 1st floor. this is how i water farm so in my own words, i would like u guys to follow my procedure since its what ive been water farming so far. btw, my lightning archer is lvl 124 so u might need a lvl 120+ archer to do it.
Old 01/06/2007, 16:58   #2

water tao guide
lvl 1-83=hawking
lvl 83-93serpent
lvl 93-103 alient serpent
lvl 103-130 basilisk