Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Archlord
You last visited: Today at 04:47

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

hp/mp hack English/German

Discussion on hp/mp hack English/German within the Archlord forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
hp/mp hack English/German

Hello

First of all thank you for your work
I am a novice, but thanks to you I am progressing

I thought having pus hack hp of the Archlord

This changing

I64 - 9999

But I seriously wrong

English

I think he understood that the hp / mp son sent from the server and has received this address

Do you think that it can be changed hp / mp?

What is the best software to do you explored files

Thank you for your work and effort
This has just for the purpose of having made a success and not to have a strong character

German

Hallo

Vor allen Dingen vielen Dank für Ihre Arbeit
Ich bin Anfänger, aber ich dank du voran

Ich dachte, sie konnte die HP-hack Archlord

Durch Änderung dieses

I64 - 9999

Aber ich habe mich schwer getäuscht

Ich glaube verstanden zu haben, dass die hp / mp ihr gesandt, die der Server erhalten hat und diese Adresse

Denkst du, dass es möglich sei, die geändert hp / mp?

Welche sind die besten Programme für Sie nach Dateien, die erforscht

Vielen Dank für Ihre Arbeit und Anstrengung
Dies hat gerade zum Ziel haben, ein Erfolg ist, und nicht, um einen Charakter leistungsfähiges

thank you all
Thanks
1 User
Old 02/03/2008, 21:17   #2

Looks funny, but at all this is just client modding.

Thanks
1 User
Old 02/04/2008, 13:42   #3

Yes fun ^ ^ I try the link between the bar and health statistics in the window of information character
I would like to know if anyone know if the statistics of the characters (new) come from the server or housed in our files
Old 02/04/2008, 16:32   #4