Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > World of Warcraft
You last visited: Today at 10:27

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Request] A WoW Friend :D

Discussion on [Request] A WoW Friend :D within the World of Warcraft forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Request] A WoW Friend :D

hey im new at world of warcraft and i want to have a friend on world of warcraft to play with because its not fun to play alone and i dont know much from the game yet so i just want a friend that is telling me how to do some stuff and give me some money to buy items and helping me and talk about wow
(i live in the netherlands so it would be great if there is someone that is living in europe because of the time)

Email: (yes im 15)
Old 10/11/2008, 14:59   #2

elite*gold: 0
If you gonna play on EU-Destromath, just PM me here in elitepvpers forums.
Old 10/11/2008, 15:55   #3

elite*gold: 10
mh dark wie heißtn du auf destromath ?

sry 4 offtopic

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Request] Invite a friend to my p-server?
01/01/2011 - Shaiya - 3 Replies
hey guys, well, a big thanks to all you lot out there, especially, Zero and prof... i finally got my privite server to work with ep4 :) However, is there a way i could get a friend of mine to join me on my server? i'm really stuck for ideas and just need pointing in the right direction. if anyone could help then that would be greatly appreciated :) thanks,
[Help] Friend Exp into pp via npc
08/10/2010 - EO PServer Hosting - 4 Replies