Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 10:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Cheating questions

Discussion on Cheating questions within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Cheating questions

Hi im new to silkroad and i play on private server. and i dont know if players can cheat or not.
can you cheat in silkroad like increase your damage? or increase defense?
or maybe only GM can cheat? is there any command that can give other players an increased damage or str or defense...etc?

because when i fight people some with same items hit way more than others, idk but i find this weird that even with same items and same playing style some people hit really a lot more than others and same goes for defense.
im sure there is something wrong.
have you guys ever encountered this?

any help would be appreciated.

good day to all.
Old 07/05/2017, 01:51   #2

Where have you been 10 years ago?
Thanks
1 User
Old 07/05/2017, 12:54   #3

Can you answer the question or at least help me?
If you can't dont bother to reply.
Old 07/05/2017, 15:53   #4

He is sarcastically pointing you towards "NO", since almost everything is server-sided.
The parts where you can cheat are more visually, time-shortening (fusing, material break down, etc.) or packet related.

None of them will increase your damage, gold amount, silk amount, etc.
Old 07/07/2017, 02:31   #5

ok, one last thing is if a GM can change the STR INT stats thus giving certain player more damage? is that possible?
Old 07/07/2017, 02:45   #6

elite*gold: 118
Let me answer you more in details ....

Quote:
can you cheat in Silkroad like increase your damage? or increase defense?
No , You can't do that because there is basically not any direct way of cheating or increasing this unless you got access to the server's database .

Quote:
or maybe only GM can cheat?