Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 17:42

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Editors and supports

Discussion on Editors and supports within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Editors and supports

Dear E-Pvp user,

sorry in advance for my bad english!!
I am looking for some friendly, smart, experienced and patient players,
Requested skills are .Pk2 editing, experience in mssql 2008 R2 and "know how" in the Game Silkroad Online.

First i have to declare something to avoid missunderstoods.

I am 20 years old and i started playing Sro almost 8 years ago.
My dream was to become the best player on Sro, and in the 2014 i got it.
It might just be a Private server with 300 players but finally i was the Top 1 :P

Soon my time expired and i lost my Chars.
Reason for ban was "Advertising other Servers"
I started hosting a local server which is running about Hamachi (32 MAX User). I am owning a 110 Cap server local hosted only for sharing experience in edits or something else.
So during my "banned runtime" i spent some weeks of work into my local Server.

I am playing now almost 8 years and basically i just started this Server NOT for getting info about "how to play".. rather for gain experience in "how does the game work"

Do not see this server as a Private Sro Server, it´s almost like a school for interested Sro editors.

Sense of this Server is to:
..share your experience about every section in Sro
..teach players how to act serious *1
..teach players to become Patiece
..teach players how to change things in Media/data/particles
..work together untill we open it*²
..learn more about "how does the game work"
..test his own projects which we are planing for
..find helpfull, friendly, smart and trustfull players to build new friendships!!

PLEASE DO NOT:
..ask me for Server files