Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server > SRO PServer Advertising
You last visited: Today at 06:49

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Cronos l 90 Cap l CH l Job Based l Innovative Gameplay l Grand Opening 1.7

Discussion on Cronos l 90 Cap l CH l Job Based l Innovative Gameplay l Grand Opening 1.7 within the SRO PServer Advertising forum part of the SRO Private Server category.

Closed Thread

Old 08/02/2017, 05:47   #2971

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Locklyon View Post
We know the gm account got hacked, that is a fact that cannot be avoided. What we can do at the moment is make the gm account hwid based (can be logged from 1 pc only) which is already done.
your server is very2 awesome dude...i've been playing sro since 2004 from isro troy server..tibet,,oasis until 2009..then 2011 find good pserver Atomix untill 2015.. then now i find good pserver again that's is yours.. cause yours and Atomix was balance between donate and non donate ..
JUst advice to you ..dont use idealism about selling for real money..cause many players playing MMORPG for money..make space to your website like blackmarket selling items or account for money if u want.. believe me your server will be crowded
There is 2 kinds players ...the have player and ordinary player .. the "have" is lazy they only want to be strong and buy anything with silk so much donate is solution ...if they failed to be stronger they will angry and talk like a shit
Old 08/02/2017, 10:25   #2972

I carry no hate for you guys i supported you on both of your servers ruby and this but you made the same fail on both servers but this time it was epic, also the fact that you failed on picking @ as a supporter meanwhile he's insulting arabs 24/7 on epvp he also got warned as i remember, anyway good luck with your next 3rd server
Thanks
1 User