Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server > SRO PServer Advertising
You last visited: Today at 01:09

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Eternity | Cap 100 | CH&EU Balanced | Activity based | Silk/H

Discussion on Eternity | Cap 100 | CH&EU Balanced | Activity based | Silk/H within the SRO PServer Advertising forum part of the SRO Private Server category.

Closed Thread

Old 04/19/2017, 16:14   #181

elite*gold: 0
Downloading atm.. I was a noob in the old days and probably still are, but had a lot of fun.
Thanks
1 User
Old 04/19/2017, 16:28   #182

Quote:
Originally Posted by schubb View Post
Any guild for war/ cler at the grand opening ? prefer international or german guilds pm
Yo, if youre looking for international guild, private message me on epvpers so ill give you a link to our discord.

Regards Illuminati guild

~Amnesia
Old 04/19/2017, 17:03   #183

elite*gold: 62
Received Thanks: 2,066
Quote:
Originally Posted by ŤøĐo View Post
XEN can asnwer me at skype ?
yes, ill pm u back.

Quote:
Originally Posted by GhostAlex View Post