Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 15:38

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Let's talk - Private servers 2020

Discussion on Let's talk - Private servers 2020 within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old 08/12/2020, 04:29   #46

elite*gold: 0
im new in this community but i started playing sro when i was 12
i just want to return old memories of sro but what i see in this community is there is no space for new players to join guild all good guilds is Reserved by old players
also the badest thing in sro right now is stronge player became more stronger by taking uniques, events, etc and weak players became more weaker.

i wanted to open server but i dont have time right to manage it so here is what i was going to do

My Suggestions :
Items that do not effect too much on player status only For silk like avatar, pets, etc
Exp not hard and not easy i think 30x is good
Item puls hard / drop rate / No stones shop
Also make it hard to reach last tier of items
use some of outcome from server to update and develop it by adding new avatars / maps / events

Sorry for my bad english
i hope this Suggestions be useful
Good Luck
Thanks
2 Users
Old 08/12/2020, 13:15   #47

elite*gold: 15
Received Thanks: 1,357
I'm convinced that 90% of the people who say they want a better server that isn't an overedited rainbow puke wouldn't be playing EliteSRO if it came back in the original settings when it was 100 cap.
Thanks
9 Users
Old 08/12/2020, 13:35   #48

elite*gold: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by [GM]Dejo View Post
gold & silk server based i have created it before old school system but i still using the 4x coins i put them in npc the way you can get this coin only with normal gold explain coin Price
Gold Coin: 1'000'000'000
Silver Coin: 500'000'000
Iron Coin: 250'000'000