Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 03:53

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

BSObj Plugin: DBTable Loading Failed: _REFSKILL(exception catched)

Discussion on BSObj Plugin: DBTable Loading Failed: _REFSKILL(exception catched) within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0

English:

Hey Guys,

I am new in the Silkroad Privat Server World and i wanna test to set an own Privat Server. I followed much Tutorials, but now i get all time the same error...

I can open all Machines without any Errors or crashs, but when i open ShardManager and GameServer, I get all time this Popup Error and the GameServer don't load...

I checked the Database and changed it many times... No result...

I hope someone can help me...

In other Threads i found this Error too, but no one answered on this post...

I use the Clean vSRO v.1.188 Server Files and Client

Thank you!

German:

Hi Leute,

versuche seit ein par Tagen meinen eigenen Server hochzufahren. Das hat bisher auch ganz gut funktioniert.
Ich schaffe es alle Maschinen, bis auf den Shard Manager und den GameServer ohne Probleme hochzufahren.
Nur sobald ich den ShardManager oder den GameServer hochfahre kriege ich folgenden fehler im Pop-up fenster:

Ich habe jetzt schon echt viel gesucht und versucht das Problem zu lösen, aber konnte dazu nicht wirklich was finden.

Ich habe die Datenbank ebenfalls schon oft gewechselt, bzw Zeile für Zeile gecheckt, aber ich finde den Fehler nicht..

Vielleicht kann mir hier ja wer helfen.

Ich benutze die Clean vSRO 1.188 Server Files und vSRO v.1.188 SRO Client.

Old 11/05/2019, 17:44   #2

schreib ma discord

Thanks
1 User
Old 11/05/2019, 19:00   #3

elite*gold: 15