Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online
You last visited: Today at 16:28

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

What is the best PVP in SIlkroad ?

Discussion on What is the best PVP in SIlkroad ? within the Silkroad Online forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation What is the best PVP in SIlkroad ?

hi guys , i have been playing sro since 5 years and i have stopped 3 years ago since it was sooo pooring ((taxi all the time and stuff .. not worth it )) , but now since like 6 of my friends are playing it so i am going to play it too

of course i am not going to play on the stupid original money suckker time waster server.

i want to play on private like Dreamworld ( since my friends are in it )

ok .. now iam back , i have noticed max level is 135 i guess not 80 like it used to be

so i want to make a new chr (( my old was xbow + dagger ))

the best player in pvp .. i dont care about monsters

what i like ?

xbow (still) - bow - dagger - 2h sword - blade/shiled chiniess

iam interisted in any other chr too .. but the point is i want not to make mistake this time , i want to be sure about what iam doing

i like STR the one that killes not dies .

plz tell me ur suggestions , thanks
Old 07/06/2013, 01:56   #2

hello.

i donīt have an idea about privat servers.
And i donīt have an idea about level 135 and stuffs.

I have good pvp experience at the 80 / 90 and 110th cap on isro.

when no1 use a stealth hack (tool / bot), rogue is a fine and a good char who can beat up nearly everyone. with a cleric sub tree of course.

Warrior is a nice and strong char too, who can beat up nearly everyone too, with cleric.

I donīt like Bladers btw.

There is no best player in pvp, because silkroad is a group pvp game not an one vs one in front of a town, silly cape pvp.
Old 07/06/2013, 15:51   #3

Lightbulb

Quote: