Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 13:25

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Pt for farming sp

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Pt for farming sp

Hi there..

I'm new with silkroad and still learning me how to play this game. I saw a guide that explain how to do pt for farming sp at nogs...

This my party:

Wi/Bard lvl120

3x wi
2x brad
1x Cleric
1x Warlock

That i want to trian so later i use them for gold farming...

My problem here is that this chare is around lvl 20-29 and now it is time for dlvling some of them but the problem is that when i try to dlvl from 29 back to 20 the lvl stay at 29 0% exp and never gos down to lvl 28. How can i dlvl them or got any good guide how to go forwerd to next monsters?

Thanks and sorry for my english :P

Old 06/17/2013, 13:58   #2

You can't dlvl on Sro-R , guess you neither can on Isro-r, better keep a 3gap and level them up since it's just a gold pt you do NOT need ALOT of Sp. Btw a warrior is very useful in pts.

Old 06/17/2013, 15:30   #3

elite*gold: 260
since you posted then i suppose you're asking for iSRO version.
let me try to complete your line-up:
4 - wizzards
1 - warlock
1 - bard
1 - warrior
1 - cleric
this is an ideal gold bot party (for me).
Old 06/17/2013, 15:52   #4

Thanks guys for your help..

i got

3x wiz/cleric
1x brad/wiz
1xBrad/Cleric
1x Cleric
1x Warlock
1x Warrior/Cleric

That should do the job right?

Old 06/18/2013, 12:58   #5

elite*gold: 261
lvl with 0 gap to 105 and farm in job temple then, its 100x faster.
Old 06/19/2013, 17:03   #6

Do that what the user wrote above me.
My Party is lvl 85+ now and i never had problems with sps.
Everyone have 80-100k sps left.

Dont skill warrior attack skills
Dont skill wizzard firemastery use ice and earth its the best thing.

Btw.
3x wiz
1x Bard
1x Cleric
1x Warlock
2x Warriors (cause you can protect 4 chars with the warriors and donīt need to worry about deaths).