Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 14:49

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

how to have 2 weapons at the beginning

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
how to have 2 weapons at the beginning

I have a question I'm new in sro I want to create a eu char but to do that I need to have 2 or 3 weapons depends on the class... for example I want 2 handed/cleric but for that I need cleric rod, 2 handed sword and dual axe (for stunning) but at the beginning I can only choose one weapon can someone help me how to get more seal of star weapons...specially if I choose a wizzard he is defenceless without a cleric rod

Old 09/25/2013, 14:09   #2

elite*gold: 260
sos is free up until d8 (i think). just make your own 8/8 pt using a bot and you won't have any issues leveling up (including SP farm) ^_^

Old 09/25/2013, 16:41   #3

elite*gold: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by {^_^} View Post
sos is free up until d8 (i think). just make your own 8/8 pt using a bot and you won't have any issues leveling up (including SP farm) ^_^
Just make your own 8/8 pt.. xDD that's made my day brah..
Old 09/25/2013, 19:34   #4

I Don't have any problems with leveling up, just can't uderstand how to get at the beginning 2 or 3 weapons in eu

Old 09/26/2013, 23:19   #5

1. It's not effective.
2. It's easy to drop gold, weapons cost couple of k's.
Old 09/27/2013, 01:59   #6

you can buy at the beginning a second and thirt weapon with tokens lol so easy you can buy sos and sun look where you can get free hp and mp pots the other NPC^^
Old 10/03/2013, 23:03   #7

You can buy another weapon with tokens wich they drop from mobs. Just collect them and exchange to npc for the item you want. You can buy another items not just weapons.
Old 10/04/2013, 16:39   #8

Received Thanks: 3,628