Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 06:07

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Just some recolor gears

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Just some recolor gears

Enjoy

Thanks
1 User
Old 06/24/2015, 08:03   #2

gears look pretty good but its not really a release its just a video advertising the gears

Old 06/24/2015, 08:37   #3

well forgot to add that.. i want to help new moderators how to make gears like that
so its its actually tutorial.
normal recolor u can do like this
but i prefer adding texture
u can also delete some details not big deal.. add new one with textures
or u can make new kinda faces with tattoo or u can even make ur own face like that.. dont have tutorial yet sorry
if u have any question feel free to send private message <3
Old 06/27/2015, 00:31   #4

Your work is nice and clean , i like it and i liked most the Gold that you make i'm a designer too , try to add Textures on your gears and they will looks pretty much better ^^

Thanks
1 User
Old 06/27/2015, 07:26   #5

Thanks Abiel
Here is full tutorial and how to add texture and how that look after.. good luck
Old 06/30/2015, 00:10   #6

well 2 more tutorials..
for face [ its kinda fail ]

and for Interface [ i think theres alrdy one but i cant find it ]

Have Fun
-Kiks

« Shaiya Login Screen Edit | Auto Bann StatPadd Release »

Similar Threads
Question about recolor / alpha shine
07/20/2015 - Shaiya PServer Development - 3 Replies
One question for people that have dealt with gear recolors, since i'm doing some right now and i can't test them myself at the moment, so it would be very helpful if someone who has done it just takes a look at these screenshots and tells me if this is how it's supposed to be. So, i've done the saving as i've seen from one of the threads found here (in order to prevent alpha shine from happening). Alpha channels selected http://puu.sh/hTW7q/231ad6cf40.png nvidia panel set as shown in...