Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Shooter > S4 League
You last visited: Today at 15:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Forming a Team.

Discussion on Forming a Team. within the S4 League forum part of the Shooter category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Forming a Team.

Hello s4league community,

My name is Muhammad.

What is this : This is a s4league server development idea.

What do you want: I'm looking to form a team to work on an s4league server project. I'm looking for c# developers and reverse engineers ONLY FOR NOW.

My experience : I'm a c# developer (software and web). I've been working on servers for other games. I have the ability to get this working. We want to start from scratch.

Other experience : I know some basics of IDA, Learning (java, c++).

Main requirement : Trustworthy person with good reverse engineering experience to get us the packet structurs and encryption and other stuff who could track how the client works.

When do we start? : On 30th of June exactly after 66 days from now.

Why 30th of june? : That's when i finish my exams and i can completely dedicate my time for development.

Members on Team
1.iBotx (C# developer , web development)
2.Destiny (C# developer).
3. (Reverse engineer)

How to contact meh?

PM Me on the forum or contact me on skype : mysterious.hex95

Bye.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
S4 League Philippines forming HACK TEAM!
04/21/2016 - S4 League - 7 Replies