Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 05:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[NEW] S4L Hacks (pointers)

Discussion on [NEW] S4L Hacks (pointers) within the S4 League Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits forum part of the S4 League category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0

Hey guys, i have been reading this forum for a few days, i used the hacks that were made available etc... but ever since the new patch i dont see any new hacks being released, so i thought that i could maybe contribute too by releasing whatever i can find =D. I am a noob so i dont know a lot about memory editing, but i just managed to get a pointer for the running speed after a few hours of trials and errors so i'm posting it here, i hope it will prove useful to some people ^^. I will keep this thread updated, i am searching for more pointers right now =D.

(The rar file contains the .CT cheat table for KiKi's UCE or similar CEs)

-Credits for the running speed hack goes to Sucre (so says WAZAAAAA)

PS: Dont flame please, i KNOW my release is lame (well so far) but at least i'm trying right? oh... and i'm french so i dont understand german sorry, only french and english =/
Attached Files
File Type: rar S4L Running Speed Pointer.rar (200 Bytes, 615 views)
Thanks
4 Users
Old 08/23/2009, 00:25   #2

Mdr c'est toi greewind en jeu ? xD
Old 08/23/2009, 00:46   #3

Received Thanks: 1,685
Stupid guy... the credits goes to Sucre.
Old 08/23/2009, 01:11   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by WAZAAAAA View Post
Stupid guy... the credits goes to Sucre.
first flame
Old 08/23/2009, 02:07   #5

elite*gold: 1545
Received Thanks: 4,749
Sucre said he wont release anything couse people steal his stuff and release it somewhere without back credits so if wazza said nothing this would be another example? sad .

Well i will test this pointer anyways

FAIL THIS IS NOT A BASEPOINTER
Old 08/23/2009, 02:29   #6