Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > RF Online
You last visited: Today at 07:43

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

you guys should be ashamed of yourselves

Discussion on you guys should be ashamed of yourselves within the RF Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
you guys should be ashamed of yourselves

i've been rounding this forum for 2 years now and jusdging by the evolution of this forum. i'd say i've been fairly disappointed. i used to post good hacks here back then and look at them now.. they're just being posted as "hints" well in fact you people don't know how to look at the etiquette of the "RFO" here in the forums. oh and dont forget the all around "buy and sell" hacks and exploits, sheesh all that for some money? i suggest you buyers to pocket your money and spend on something better, than risk being scammed.

and you fools who post "hints" look again in our grand etiquette .
if you think of posting "hints" better not post anything. or maybe your goal is just to increase your posts? and thanks??? really this is annoying. if you post hints well don't expect any thanks, why? because its them who figured it out, not you. oh and i also observed one thing with these spammorz is that you actually post something like "hack working, etc etc" when in fact it only contains something like "just want you to know that we can still hack the game" or "all you have to do is *blank*" what the f*** is wrong with your minds these days.