Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rappelz > Rappelz Private Server
You last visited: Today at 11:09

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Search] dev, website designer

Discussion on [Search] dev, website designer within the Rappelz Private Server forum part of the Rappelz category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Search] dev, website designer

Hi,

We are looking for a dev who can change HP monster and skills of some class and a website designer. We can pay.
Old 05/02/2013, 20:49   #2

Why pay for basic information? The website designer I can understand but the rest can be done so easily....
Old 05/02/2013, 21:23   #3

Received Thanks: 2,458
I am a professional PHP Developer, name the features you wish and the budget you have. I will respond whether or not I am willing to work for you.
Old 05/03/2013, 09:11   #4

Received Thanks: 1,210
Okay I'm able to do allmost everything database and rdb related stuff with the rappelz files that is possible. Tell me how much you want to pay and what i have to do.

If you don't trust me no need to ask me otherwise write me a pm with the needed information.
Old 05/03/2013, 21:00   #5

Received Thanks: 3,458

#closed
Closed Thread

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Need Designer in Website
01/21/2013 - Coders Trading - 7 Replies
I need a web designer enpagina that is able to create a page like this: http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/876/eeeeix.png link page: Inicio :: Silkroad Latino Servers add skipe: joseelite2
[S] Website Designer
05/30/2012 - Web Development - 8 Replies