Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rappelz > Rappelz Private Server
You last visited: Today at 20:12

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Noob Qustion]Working staged pet | search items/pets in DB

Discussion on [Noob Qustion]Working staged pet | search items/pets in DB within the Rappelz Private Server forum part of the Rappelz category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Noob Qustion]Working staged pet | search items/pets in DB

Hello everyone,

yes I'm a noob, I only want to play a bit on my own server to have a bit fun.

So I have two questions - that are my first questions and I hope, that will be my last questions ;-)

1st: When I insert staged pets or combine two pet for a stage 1 pet it works, but the cards have 0 dura. I can remember a thread but I wasn't able to find it again. I searched on the last 15 pages and I used the search. Maybe i'm stupid . Does anyone perhaps know the thread or has a solution? It would be great!

2nd: When I search for items and pets in the DB it only shows me names like " لهيب الدماء (الإندفاع : فريد )" or "??? ???: ?????<3?>" I used many different Querys but always the same .

Thanks all, who will try to help me!
Old 05/06/2012, 19:52   #2

Received Thanks: 1,210
1. I think you have outdated DBs (Inserted Pets allways have Dura 0 and you have to repair them but after staging it has to be 100%)

2. Update your StringResource. Export db_string.rdb from your client (pyroks dumper is needed) and import the Strings in your DB with StringEditor. All Tools could be downloaded via RappelzDownloadCenter.

3. Next time use the help thread.
Thanks
2 Users
Old 05/06/2012, 19:58   #3

Okay, thank you, I'll try it.

I use MS SQL Server 2012 with the files from rappelz infinite.

Sorry for opening a thread
Old 05/06/2012, 20:14   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Player95 View Post
Okay, thank you, I'll try it.