Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Rainbow Six Siege
You last visited: Today at 11:16

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Unofficial] List of Legit/Scam Cheat Providers

Discussion on [Unofficial] List of Legit/Scam Cheat Providers within the Rainbow Six Siege forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old 05/07/2020, 00:46   #496

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by memeyy View Post
yeah I figured that I was HWID banned
use raid0 and spoof your mac
Old 05/08/2020, 05:14   #497

Quote:
Originally Posted by Atlas. View Post
Atlas - Recently detected after around 1 month, lied about detections and saying it was his cheat when he was reselling. Recently exit scammed

"Recently detected after around 1 month"
Answer: Every cheat can be detected, detected around 1 month is pretty bad but its my first time and you can't add people to scammer list because of that reason

"Lied about detection"
Answer: I never lie about detection.
you can check my #status on discord.
you can check my epvp post.
I updated on the first day I got detected.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"saying it was his cheat when he was reselling"
You can ask my dev that I'm working with him.
Currently, I got new development and will be ready to compensate my customer very soon.

"Recently exit scammed"
I answer every PM and online on discord every day. I keep my customer news almost every day.

He keeps destroy every person's reputation but I don't see admin/mods taken care of. I know this isn't an official list. but you mods/admin Allowed one list. that makes him have every power to choose who should be added who shouldn't. if some provider miss with him he will add them to the scammer list.