Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 19:21

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

read plz

Discussion on read plz within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
read plz

Hey guys ... i'm new to the silkroad private server creating *but im not new to silkroad* and this stuff
but i got alot of coding experience like Visual Basic , C# , photoshop and aftereffects .. and i did really want to like have my own private server .. but before i start i wanted to ask some questions
* how to put items like from item mall into a NPC and people can buy it for gold
* how can i change level cap
* how can i change spawn level - like some crappy servers get to spawn new charcters at level 120 .. which is really weird btw-
* how to change the price of some stuff in Item Mall / NPC
* how to change plus rate .. like a plus event when its usually 20% success rate and in the event its like 80%
edit : and i had this media file for Glory Sro and i like it and i was wondering how to change server's media :|
Excuse me for being a noob'sro editor :|
Old 09/09/2012, 08:41   #2

elite*gold: 130
Yes, these are very common questions, though myself I never did anything with a private server, I often read threads about it, and I'm sure if you look into all server opening guide thread, you will find answer for most of your questions. Just use search with keywords like "sro change max lvl", etc etc.
Thanks
1 User
Old 09/09/2012, 09:08   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by ►™SuperE™◄ View Post
Hey guys ... i'm new to the silkroad private server creating *but im not new to silkroad* and this stuff
but i got alot of coding experience like Visual Basic , C# , photoshop and aftereffects .. and i did really want to like have my own private server .. but before i start i wanted to ask some questions