Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General Gaming > General Gaming Discussion > Private Server > Private Server Advertising
You last visited: Today at 18:47

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement
Bitcoin Dice Game


MUX Legend Medea x100 | Season 15 | Customs| Set bonus | Opening 24 September

Discussion on MUX Legend Medea x100 | Season 15 | Customs| Set bonus | Opening 24 September within the Private Server Advertising forum part of the Private Server category.

Closed Thread
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
Exclamation MUX Legend Medea x100 | Season 15 | Customs| Set bonus | Opening 24 September

#deleted



MuxLegend is offline  
Old 09/24/2020, 14:12   #2
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
Opening today!

Server opening times:

12:30 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:30 UTC +1 (UK)
17:30 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:30 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:30 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:30 UTC +8 (Philippines)


MuxLegend is offline  
Old 09/28/2020, 19:01   #3
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 3
Received Thanks: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by eVolved Official View Post
Players Online?
yes, server online. ~1500 online on x100
MuxLegend is offline  
Old 09/29/2020, 18:54   #4
Veteran


 
elite*gold: 463
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7,495
Received Thanks: 1,562
Quote:
For the sake of fairness include an easy to find Backlink to elitepvpers on your homepage, else your thread will be deleted. (The Backlink must be visible for everyone. Also unregistered people!)

For more information, please have a look at this thread:
closed.
Please message me, if you have added a backlink.
If you received no answer after 7 days, please contact another section moderator or a global moderator. Do not open another thread for the same server!
°"Crazy"° is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
mu online, mux legend



« WoW Hellgarve Version Most Complete BFA | Dragon Ball Online Server Files by oShet »

Similar Threads Similar Threads
SEASON 12 EPISODE 2 ||| DYNAMIC X50 x100 x1000 || GRAND OPENING 30th SEPTEMBER
09/09/2017 - Private Server Advertising - 1 Replies
Post removed.
Need Customs/ brauche Customs
01/24/2014 - Infestation Trading - 3 Replies
Hey Leute brauche Custom Gurellias und K Style Helme. Würde für 60 Custom oder 60 K Style Helme 10 € geben. Hey Guys, i need Customs and K Style i give you 10 € for 60 Custom or 60 K Style .
Ultimatives Feature für euren Server! Das MUX!
01/03/2013 - Metin2 Trading - 5 Replies
Heyho Freunde der Nacht, Mijago und ich haben uns geeinigt unser MUX zum verkauf zu stellen. Nun was is das MUX?? Ganz einfach, es ist ein Multi-OX. Jeder kennt ja das beliebte OX, jedoch wird es auch nach einiger Zeit langweilig und sehr einfach, daher haben Mijago und Ich, das OX erweitert auf 4 Felder wie bei Wer wird Millionär sozusagen. Naja schaut es euch einfach ma im Video an:
mux online coming soon
01/17/2011 - Off Topic - 2 Replies
Hello this game is based off mu pretty much means it MU2 but instead of mu2 its mux online and no im not creater of this game im jus sharing wth u....so here is the game and wat it will be lke....oh and this is the website yes its in chinease but hopefully in english version soon MUX Online (China MuOnline Version) YouTube - ‪MuX - New Mu Online gameplay‬‎



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

BTC: 33E6kMtxYa7dApCFzrS3Jb7U3NrVvo8nsK
ETH: 0xc6ec801B7563A4376751F33b0573308aDa611E05

Support | Contact Us | FAQ | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Abuse
Copyright ©2020 elitepvpers All Rights Reserved.