Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Overwatch
You last visited: Today at 21:17

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Experienced chairer looking for premium OW chair provider / private build

Discussion on Experienced chairer looking for premium OW chair provider / private build within the Overwatch forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Experienced chairer looking for premium OW chair provider / private build

I've been chairing for 5+ years in any game I play and I'm looking for a high-end OW chair.

I've used Critical Hit (~0.5yr), Hyperflick (~1.5yr), Scripter's Rift (like 3 days) and Xulace (~1 week).

HF has been the best in terms of features so far but there seems to have been some security issues lately.

I'm looking for a chair that can provide skill assist (auto-deflect, auto-matrix, sleep dart aim assist, auto-shatter block, auto-transcendence, etc. etc.) and maybe even some custom features like tracer blink-punch which I have in my HF config. Projectile Aimbot + ESP would be nice too.

Let me know if you guys know of any providers, or DM me if you have a private chair. I can provide proof of my chairing history if needed. I'm not interested in hitscan-only cheats. Willing to work with devs, will only pay for 1-day/few-hour keys to test before paying more to avoid being scammed.
Old 01/04/2024, 13:20   #2

elite*gold: 82
hey im looking for the same actually, i care about features and not detected like everything out there (ive tried everything really)

if you get one or there is a legit provider/coder discord me Toxic#8041
Old 01/06/2024, 06:39   #3

Noble has most of those features. I've been using them for about a year.
Old 01/09/2024, 03:37   #4

Arrow Avidity ow2

Hello, I saw that you were looking for an ow2 cheat we are fairly new and have some of the cheapest prices for an internal cheat.