Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Metin2 > Metin2 Private Server > Metin2 PServer Advertising
You last visited: Today at 18:10

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[HOT]New EN/CS server Frozen Project!

Discussion on [HOT]New EN/CS server Frozen Project! within the Metin2 PServer Advertising forum part of the Metin2 Private Server category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Arrow [HOT]New EN/CS server Frozen Project!

Good evening everyone.

Now I'll be totally serious for a moment. No jokes.
I have tons of free time and i will have tons of free time.
I am moving around this game for over three years. During that time, I have quite a lot of experience with operations in different teams, with cooperation on various projects, I mean, with the functioning of the game "behind the scenes".

I am a student programmer. I have a vision, a clear and very specific vision. Part of this vision is many many ideas. I have this whole thing in my head for almost a year. I thought through everything in detail. I know exactly what I want to do and what I will do.
I also can try as I want, but without you, I wont be able to make it. When I'm alone, it's almost impossible to do that all.
That's why I'm here, ladies and gentlemen!

But enough with the philosophy, let's get specific informations!

How the server should look like in future, and what will be different than other, usual servers?
- Server more as an official server in items and maps. No crazy shi*s.
- Maximum level is 105 or 120.
- You start at level 50.
- You can reach level 90 pretty easy. Approximately a week or two.
- Level 90 - 99 will be more difficult, only for the courageous players, but it will be enough for being successful. Most of players here.
- Level 100 - 105 then bring the real benefits and more, for those who never have enough. Only for the truly tireless players.