Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Lineage 2
You last visited: Today at 04:23

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Ingame Walker -- Party members healing problem

Discussion on Ingame Walker -- Party members healing problem within the Lineage 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 196
Hello,

I am new to the botting **** and it seems not to be that newbie friendly. Well I started L2.exe by using the L2 launcher of the ingame Walker and I logged in with a Bishop. Started another L2.exe by selecting it in that L2/system-folder and I logged in with a Mystic Muse on (another account). I invited the Mystic Muse with my Bishop and changed the configurations so it should heal my Mystic Muse by HP less then 75% (<- just to test the ****). Next thing I did was warping both chars to the Vraka Silenos Outpost and I ran with my Mystic Muse next to a Gazing Antelope so it attacked me. Next thing was I switched the windows to the Bishop, just to look if he is going to do something on his own. Well the Bishop was standing next to the spawn point and the Mystic Muse was really next to him. But there was no heal, so if anyone would be that kind and post a solution for this problem, just do.

Thanks for reading

//Edit: Vielleicht wäre es doch besser gewesen, hätte ich's in Deutsch geschrieben, denn mein Englisch ist echt grotten schlecht, aber ich war ja auch müde
Old 07/24/2006, 04:14   #2

elite*gold: 196
Nix an Antworten? *sigh*

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Casting Party Heal Without a Healing Wand
07/29/2010 - Mabinogi - 11 Replies