Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > League of Legends
You last visited: Today at 16:52

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

🔥 [Unofficial] List of Legit/Scam Script Providers 🔥

Discussion on 🔥 [Unofficial] List of Legit/Scam Script Providers 🔥 within the League of Legends forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old 09/07/2022, 21:21   #2461

elite*gold: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by gefbla6 View Post
i tried to buy multiple goods from BGX resellers and what i saw is shops empty using a vage excuse to fill op the store to work on a website look i am new to BGX and sadly i am not promoting BTC atleast not anymore got scammed here and there...i whent to the credit BS which i need to fill in to buy something... used it fcking!! 6 times saying and stating its been paid than afterwards its some how not paid wtf!! i mean 6 times is a little over the top tried al of there resellers none of the BS! is working so what review should i give for a product which i cannot seem to BUY! i am going to try one fcking last fcking time and than i am totally out! this fcking **** makes my fcking skin curl and my fcking head spin i tried one last time with fcking paypal used my wifes paypal!!! fcking my wifes account same redicilous fcking BS!! i never seen this **** in a million years and i have seen plenty!!! one last time i try if its the same the review stays this is a zero for me! ina fcking age of pc's and communication all over the place with advanced systems this **** should not accure never been so fcking ****** of about this BS
That was so hard to read, try to use your enter key so it's more readable.

There's a good reason to use Crypto, its as simple as using PayPal.
Thanks
1 User
Old 09/07/2022, 21:37   #2462

elite*gold: 0