Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > League of Legends
You last visited: Today at 03:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[English] Diamond II Player: Ask Me Anything

Discussion on [English] Diamond II Player: Ask Me Anything within the League of Legends forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 759
The Black Market: 260/0/0
[English] Diamond II Player: Ask Me Anything

Starting this AMA thread to help answer some questions for you guys. I was 1700 in Season 1, 2100 in Season 2 and am now Diamond II.

I have a lot of knowledge for junglers, adc and support roles but can answer some of the more general questions for all roles.

This is your chance to ask about matchups, builds, warding or anything else that comes to mind.

Please structure your post like this

Current Division:
Years of Experience:
Question:

Example Post
Old 07/13/2013, 09:18   #2

elite*gold: 1
The Black Market: 112/0/0
Received Thanks: 3,379
Current Division: Silver 4
Years of Experience: 1,5
Question: What can i do after i pushed the first top tower, and have ~30cs and ~3 kills more then my opponent? Continue pushing or help other lanes?
Old 07/13/2013, 10:10   #3

elite*gold: 2
Current Division: 5
Years of Experience: 1,5 Years
Question: How can i carry my Team if they only feed i win my lane 8/0 and than my team only feed and they got too 10/1 12/2 etc. What can i do?
Old 07/13/2013, 10:13   #4

elite*gold: 1
The Black Market: 142/1/0
Current division: silver V
Years of experience: 0.5
Question: i see that u are a challenger 3on3 player. Which teamcombo shall i use on low elo?
Old 07/13/2013, 12:27   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jan' View Post
Current Division: Silver 4
Years of Experience: 1,5
Question: What can i do after i pushed the first top tower, and have ~30cs and ~3 kills more then my opponent? Continue pushing or help other lanes?