Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 09:08

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Bot] SXLBOT

Discussion on [Bot] SXLBOT within the League of Legends Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits forum part of the League of Legends category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Bot] SXLBOT

is out.

SXLBOT v1.05
Ref Bot: Plays an account (any level) until lvl 10.

It was always my intention to release the source. The reason I am releasing the source now is because there is a new patch coming out which will most probably break the bot. At the moment I don't have the luxury of spending time behind this bot. So, you guys are gonna have to DIY. The software I used is called WinAutomation. It's a very easy and intuitive software. I am no coder, and I didn't have to write a single line of code to make this bot. The source files are in the res folder, as well as an icon. i commented the source files as much as I could to help you get an idea of what does what. Good luck and godspeed.
For the lazy:

Tested only on NA English version

Features:
  • On average it takes 12 hours to reach lvl 10 when using SXLBOT_D_v1.0.exe
  • Automatically detects a level 10 account and takes necessary actions.
  • Automatic Battle Training.
  • Automatic EXP Boost purchase.
  • Circumvents most error messages
ETC.

You may be asking- What's the point of this bot when we have 2 other?
Just give it a try. It's free. If you don't like it, you can return to using the other two. Did I mention it is faster, can deal with most errors the game throws at it, and much less buggy? Also, it doesn't close, restart, and relogin after every match, thus saves a lot of time there.

Required Windows Settings:
  • Run as administrator if necessary
  • Recommended to run in a VM environment.