Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General > Joining e*pvp
You last visited: Today at 06:53

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Application [The Black Market, Silkroad Online, Off Topic, Fortnite]

Old   #1

elite*gold: 1000
Application [The Black Market, Silkroad Online, Off Topic, Fortnite]

Hello Elitepvper's crew and staff!

About Me:
My name is Muhammed, I am 20 years of age, and I am currently studying computer science at university. My hobbies include designing and moderating. Because of the fact that I have been active on the Elitepvper's scene for a long while (I am spending a large portion of my time here daily), I would like to assist the staff, tidy the thread/forums, and moderate the general activities on the site.

Why Choose Me?
There are numerous reasons and benefits that I have over other applicants, such as...

Moderative Standpoint :
Control is not an issue for me, firstly. In the toughest of situations, I can stand affirmative to role, and moderate unbiasedly. As I see it, an individual who is breaking the rules causes disturbances on the forum ruins others' experiences. I can prevent these types of disturbances from occuring from:
  • Being active and supervising every aspect of the forum.
  • Fairly moderating and enforcing the rules of Elitepvpers and the forums/thread across the platform. And finally
  • Conducting myself professionally, mature and calm in heated situations, and handling them per the rules.
User Interactions :
Excluding the moderator aspects of the tasks, I'm also helpful and skilled individual. I can assist new players, guide members, and interact with users in a respectful and kind manner.
Previous Moderation Jobs / Market Experience