Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 00:01

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

sto Bot / AFK

Discussion on sto Bot / AFK within the General Gaming Discussion forum part of the General Gaming category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
sto Bot / AFK

Well since the other thread got closed to people flaming each other lets keep this one nice okay?

Any progress on the AFK sto bot thingy?

Also I have an idea for a sto bot(i'm a little new to this thing so I don't know if its even possible), a bot that auto queues you for PvP missions then simple auto fires when someone gets close then after the match is over it repeats. Most of the time you wont even stand a chance in killing someone but you will get the points for being active and people won't think your a bot!
Old 02/15/2010, 03:02   #2

Another idea is the defend sector block missions. You can fly to a corner of the map and let the other people kill stuff and after 3 rounds get the mission again. Someway to automate it would be nice.

I have been instance jumping to complete the missions fast but I am on the alpha-centauri one and the spawn point is really bad when the timer is on count down.
Old 02/15/2010, 03:21   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by neum View Post
Another idea is the defend sector block missions. You can fly to a corner of the map and let the other people kill stuff and after 3 rounds get the mission again. Someway to automate it would be nice.

I have been instance jumping to complete the missions fast but I am on the alpha-centauri one and the spawn point is really bad when the timer is on count down.
Thats also a good idea, i was just thinking PvP because i've tested that you don't have to do anything to get the points at the end of the match but if you have tested it when sector block missions that will work to.