Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Flyff > Flyff Private Server
You last visited: Today at 00:16

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Help me Adding New 1st JOB assasin

Discussion on Help me Adding New 1st JOB assasin within the Flyff Private Server forum part of the Flyff category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Help me Adding New 1st JOB assasin

Good day guys, how ever I was thinking that how about, i will add new concept of new job flyff . Adding a new 1st JOB name "Assasin" it should be Assist , Mercenary , Acrobat , Assasin. I got the idea. and I was trying to build a weapon kind and Item kind of assasin but i was F*ck up, Though I am not good at C++ . but I can guarantee, to put good sfx , motion and item, object, weapons. and story, skill idea. and skill function. I already make some sort of things. but it seems like i failed many times, so thats why I am calling a help So if anyone can share or giving the function, then we can share the things.
Old 08/29/2017, 07:52   #2

Why do you want to drive a Lamborghini, if you can't even ride a bike? I assume that you are a Flyff "newbie" and therefore you should start by reading the code of the other job classes and in addition to, understand the basics of C++.

I recommend you to watch a lot of YT videos if you are too lazy to buy or read a book, but you should consider to do it on your own, as you are safe if you need to add something afterward.
Thanks
1 User
Old 08/29/2017, 09:04   #3

Quote:
it should be Assist , Mercenary , Acrobat , Assasin
Replace assasin by magician.
Old 08/29/2017, 09:55   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by alfredico View Post
Replace assasin by magician.