Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Escape from Tarkov
You last visited: Today at 11:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Wanna legit hack for a few days

Discussion on Wanna legit hack for a few days within the Escape from Tarkov forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Wanna legit hack for a few days

Hello everyone! I'm new to hacking/cheating in games. I'm a legit player mainly and want to make some cash for a day or two. What is the safest option to get some loot and grind some money for a couple days? Just ESP? What are my chances of getting banned by using ESP for a day or two?
Old 10/06/2021, 14:51   #2

Don't just play the game and enjoy. Not worth it
Old 10/06/2021, 16:23   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sarpa1053 View Post
Don't just play the game and enjoy. Not worth it
I am. I'm just learning labs and lost 20mil in a week. I want a quick day to make some money back and then play legit again.
Old 10/06/2021, 18:41   #4

elite*gold: 383
Quote:
Originally Posted by NImeniAltu666 View Post
Hello everyone! I'm new to hacking/cheating in games. I'm a legit player mainly and want to make some cash for a day or two. What is the safest option to get some loot and grind some money for a couple days? Just ESP? What are my chances of getting banned by using ESP for a day or two?
There's always a risk with cheating, but some cheats are better at staying undetected than others. However if you wanted to get some quick roubles and gear, you could look into carries which won't get you banned. Pretty much you go into raid with someone who is cheating and they kill everyone for you, and guide you to loot. No risk, likely cheaper than cheating as well.

At thecult.pro we offer both - carries and cheats at a good price with automatic delivery. Feel free to check us out
Old 10/06/2021, 21:49   #5

elite*gold: 236