Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Eudemons Online > EO PServer Hosting
You last visited: Today at 11:43

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

hey guys is there a way to set up the DB to more people enter on a family?

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
hey guys is there a way to set up the DB to more people enter on a family?

hello i want to know if i can configure the DB to more people being able to enter in the family
a lot of people is asking for that to me but idk how to do it... can someone help me?
btw sorry my English is bad...

Old 02/07/2010, 17:16   #2

elite*gold: 0
I am not an expert but I do not think it is possible. You can have a total of 12 people in your family. The Leader and spouse then 5 others with their spouses. I of course could be wrong. I just never have seen it on any server except the way I have described. I would think if it could be done it would have been done already, for I have played on many pservers.

« [Help]Need ID/script | [Help] LoL weapon Bug »

Similar Threads
Hi e*pvp Family
05/14/2010 - Say Hello - 6 Replies
Hi Guyz! I'm new on this forum. I hope we will have fun together. I came here because my friend said this is the best forum :mofo: I will try to make signature and a avatar :) I'm playing sro only. my server is : sswc2 IGN : God2Kill Guild : in KanunsuZ but i want to join GodEatGod or Imperial :) Hi!
Number of people needed to enter df
12/28/2009 - Dekaron Private Server - 3 Replies
Can anyone tell me what and in which file do i need to change to what so i could apply for df with just 1 man in pt?, I searched alot but seems that the post where it has been posted got deleted or something.
Family Pot Tower and lvling the family !!
05/26/2009 - EO PServer Hosting - 2 Replies