Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > The Black Market > elite*gold Trading
You last visited: Today at 10:51

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



[B] Egold [S] Grafik

Discussion on [B] Egold [S] Grafik within the elite*gold Trading forum part of the The Black Market category.

Reply
 
Old   #1

 
Jay C's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
The Black Market: 851/1/2
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5,141
Received Thanks: 1,581
[B] Egold [S] Grafik

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

ich bin auf der suche nach einem Designer, der mir ein Passendes Design für meine Dienstleistung erstellt. Es sollen alle meine Dienstleistungen, welche auf der Seite zu finden sind, auf dem Flyer erkennbar sein.

Es sollte hervorgehen, dass es Unterschiedliche Preise für GEWERBLICHE Kunden und PRIVATE Kunden gibt.

Der Flyer sollte einmal Faltbar sein, sprich; 4 Seiten (2 innen, 2 außen).
Jay C is offline  
Old 09/08/2017, 22:40   #2 Trade Status: Unverified(?)
 
elite*gold: 1
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 48
Received Thanks: 4
Du kannst dich gerne via PN bei mir melden.
ScyllaDE is offline  
Old 09/09/2017, 13:11   #3

 
Jay C's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
The Black Market: 851/1/2
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5,141
Received Thanks: 1,581
suche immer noch.
Jay C is offline  
Old 10/15/2017, 13:41   #4

 
Jay C's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
The Black Market: 851/1/2
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5,141
Received Thanks: 1,581
suche!
Jay C is offline  
Reply


Similar Threads Similar Threads
Grafik Fehler / Grafik Bugs (Pixel)
04/18/2012 - WarRock - 16 Replies