Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > The Black Market > elite*gold Trading
You last visited: Today at 17:51

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

 

260 e*gold for 4euros paypal =)

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 51
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 639
Received Thanks: 99
250 e*gold for 4euros paypal =)

250 e*gold for 4euros paypal =)



Blade Dancer is offline  
Thanks
1 User
Old   #2
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 418
Received Thanks: 16
Who take the tax ?
ReFaXo"1 is offline  
Old   #3
 
elite*gold: LOCKED
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 112
Received Thanks: 19
I send as family or friends. Add me on skype.
login2me is offline  
Old   #4
 
elite*gold: 51
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 639
Received Thanks: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReFaXo"1 View Post
Who take the tax ?
Its just 4euros, maybe tax 0,04 euros or smth..


Blade Dancer is offline  
Old   #5
 
elite*gold: 51
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 639
Received Thanks: 99
250 e*gold for 4euros.
#bump
Blade Dancer is offline  
Reply



« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Similar Threads
[Buying] searching Rp for 4euros ASAP
Title, wont give first to not enough trusted persons. Payin via paypal, best offer wins.(EUW server)
0 Replies - League of Legends Trading
[Selling] WildStart Stress Beta Key (4euros ! )
stress beta key for wildstart ! Start: Friday, February 14th, 7:00 am PST (3:00 pm UTC) End: Sunday, February 16th, 11:59 pm PST (7:59 am UTC) ...
0 Replies - Trading
wts World of Warplanes EU 4Euros.
wts World of Warplanes EU 4Euros. skype: socola17
0 Replies - Trading



All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:51.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.

Support | Contact Us | FAQ | Advertising | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2017 elitepvpers All Rights Reserved.