Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 14:23

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Any Server/Upcoming Servers need a [GM]?

Discussion on Any Server/Upcoming Servers need a [GM]? within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Any Server/Upcoming Servers need a [GM]?

While I'm still deciding wether or not to start working on my DEV skills, I would like to see if I can help any servers out.

I have been playing Dekaron since late 2007 and I have seen a lot, even played the first Pservers before they became popular, a long with the rise and fall of the most popular Pservers.. At this point I still love the game, but I now look at it with a business/entrepreneur mindset.

What I can offer? Aside from the basic needs of being a GM I can provide a many ideas for the business aspect (marketing, events, etc) of a server, which will in turn make the gaming experience better for the players and the jobs for staff members easier.

Message me for my Skype name if you are interested. Thanks..
Old 08/16/2014, 18:00   #2

elite*gold: 0
add my skype = vursd

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Any Upcoming WOI Servers in Development?
03/16/2014 - Battle of the Immortals - 8 Replies
Like Many of you and I who played BOI for a while they get tired of doing the same shit i haven't played WOI in ages so i was wondering if anyone working on a Server ? i heard this guy Is Selling Latest Expansion so if You Got the Money and Skills Buy it! am Sure many want to see a new Server something new and Fun.
Upcoming server
10/25/2013 - Zero - 1 Replies