Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Other Online Games > Browsergames > DarkOrbit
You last visited: Today at 01:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Fluently game in FP Projector?

Discussion on Fluently game in FP Projector? within the DarkOrbit forum part of the Browsergames category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Lightbulb Fluently game in FP Projector?

Hello, I'm Do player and I want to implement playing DarkOrbit in Flash Player Projector.

It's application from Adobe, which runs on Flash Player. You can play there Takni online, etc..also you should be able to play DarkOrbit. It probably means more FPS in game, because it's clear application just for FP.

But there is problem, how to log in your account. I think, that solution might be SID login as have pixel bots.

The application is asking for link (URL).. and you know.. I'm not a programmer or something like that, so I need your help to implement it.

If you have any ideas, write them down to comment. Thank you for help! )
Old 02/25/2018, 19:32   #2

elite*gold: 330
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kalibro8 View Post
Hello, I'm Do player and I want to implement playing DarkOrbit in Flash Player Projector.

It's application from Adobe, which runs on Flash Player. You can play there Takni online, etc..also you should be able to play DarkOrbit. It probably means more FPS in game, because it's clear application just for FP.

But there is problem, how to log in your account. I think, that solution might be SID login as have pixel bots.

The application is asking for link (URL).. and you know.. I'm not a programmer or something like that, so I need your help to implement it.

If you have any ideas, write them down to comment. Thank you for help! )
form what I know is, you get the link from the top of the webpage of your spacemap