Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > The Black Market > Other Trading > Coders Trading
You last visited: Today at 09:19

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



suche wen mit php und mysql kenntnissen

Discussion on suche wen mit php und mysql kenntnissen within the Coders Trading forum part of the Other Trading category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
BlubbyCore's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 7
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 68
Received Thanks: 10
suche wen mit php und mysql kenntnissen

wie die überschrifft sagt suche ich wen mit php und mysql kenntnissen für einen travian p server großenteils um fehler und bugs zu fixxen aber auch um villeicht sogar neue funktionen zu erstellen die es so noch nicht gibt ich selbst kenne mich in diesem gebiet garnicht aus ich kann nur mit grafiken dienen

bei interresse bitte in skype adden
Skype:lil.devildenis
BlubbyCore is offline  
Old 08/24/2012, 21:39   #2 Trade Status: Unverified(?)
 
.Acu³'s Avatar
 
elite*gold: 166
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 207
Received Thanks: 25
Bezahlung?
.Acu³ is offline  
Old 08/25/2012, 14:19   #3
 
BlubbyCore's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 7
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 68
Received Thanks: 10
bezahlungen kommen später wenn man mit dem server geld verdienen sollte
BlubbyCore is offline  
Old 08/28/2012, 23:11   #4 Trade Status: Unverified(?)


 
MrSm!th's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 7110
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28,904
Received Thanks: 25,394
Arrow Web Development -> Coders Trading

#moved
MrSm!th is offline  
Reply


Similar Threads Similar Threads
[SUCHE] Client Modder mit Phyton kenntnissen!!!
08/26/2011 - Metin2 Private Server - 3 Replies