Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 03:55

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[HELP]Errors on coemu <-- easy

Discussion on [HELP]Errors on coemu <-- easy within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 20
[HELP]Errors on coemu <-- easy

Hello guys, im completely new with coemu and have encountered 13 errors, i had 47 i fixed most but stuck with last 13, ill list them.

Error 1 'CoEmu_v2_GameServer.Nano' does not contain a definition for 'Lotto' C:\Documents and Settings\Ebonie\Desktop\Source (Version 5095)\coemu\CoEmu v2 GameServer\Handlers\NpcTalk.cs 4420 69 CoEmu v2 GameServer

Error 2 'CoEmu_v2_GameServer.Nano' does not contain a definition for 'Lotto' C:\Documents and Settings\Ebonie\Desktop\Source (Version 5095)\coemu\CoEmu v2 GameServer\Handlers\NpcTalk.cs 4421 87 CoEmu v2 GameServer

Error 3 'CoEmu_v2_GameServer.Nano' does not contain a definition for 'Lotto' C:\Documents and Settings\Ebonie\Desktop\Source (Version 5095)\coemu\CoEmu v2 GameServer\Handlers\NpcTalk.cs 4422 42 CoEmu v2 GameServer

Error 4 'CoEmu_v2_GameServer.Nano' does not contain a definition for 'Lotto' C:\Documents and Settings\Ebonie\Desktop\Source (Version 5095)\coemu\CoEmu v2 GameServer\Handlers\NpcTalk.cs 4427 59 CoEmu v2 GameServer

Error 5 No overload for method 'AddItem' takes '12' arguments C:\Documents and Settings\Ebonie\Desktop\Source (Version 5095)\coemu\CoEmu v2 GameServer\Handlers\NpcTalk.cs 4428 33 CoEmu v2 GameServer

Error 6 The name 'HasItem' does not exist in the current context C:\Documents and Settings\Ebonie\Desktop\Source (Version 5095)\coemu\CoEmu v2 GameServer\Handlers\NpcTalk.cs 7670 41 CoEmu v2 GameServer