Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 06:30

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Im searching for a server or project

Discussion on Im searching for a server or project within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Im searching for a server or project

hi im searching for a server or project to work with i can help with coding in a c# source and i can be a Forum mod and website designer.

Code:
[B]information about me:[/B]
* my email is 

* im the best coder in c#! hahah no joking, but im willing to join a good server/project because i want to be better in c# so i hope i could learn some things.

* im totally new in website designing but i have a good teacher and i must say that im pretty good already in designing websites (with adobe photoshop)

* well about the forum mod i dont have like good skills or something because being a forum mod is not something that need skills i think but im willing to spend alot time in 1 player to help him with his problems
if you need help but you dont want a official team member i can ofcourse try to help you add my msn and we will talk further.

Do only add me on msn if you can help me to get into a serious project/server or if you need serious help.
Thanks
1 User
Old 01/15/2009, 19:10   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Reflexis- View Post
hi im searching for a server or project to work with i can help with coding in a c# source and i can be a Forum mod and website designer.

Code:
[B]information about me:[/B]
* my email is 

* im the best coder in c#! hahah no joking, but im willing to join a good server/project because i want to be better in c# so i hope i could learn some things.