Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 PServer - Discussions / Questions
You last visited: Today at 19:41

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

New PrivateServer project *Unnamed*

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Lightbulb New PrivateServer project *Unnamed*

Hey I am an average c# coder, I am already a couple weeks working on lotf such as several people doing but I want to start a server with someone or if it is possible a couple people, and the reason why I want work with several people is because it is boring if you work alone, yes i can code and host, i can't get a nice website.
My real name is jim and Im already coding for 2 years tops, if you want to join the team Read further if you dont want to join the team Click on the "Back" Button.

Contacts:
Email:
Gmail:
Yahoo:
Hyves: xxxx
Aim: xxxx

xxxx = I Dont Have That Communication Program.

Thanks
1 User
Old   #2

elite*gold: 111
U might wanna consider putting up a link to ur site :P

(My 500th post, yay)

Old   #3

elite*gold: 1142
Received Thanks: 1,159
Join a team instead of creating your own,in that way it will all be faster,lawl. How good are you in C# ?
Old   #4

+BERGHUIS1: congratz with your posts, and i said i cant make a nice website not can.
+emildayan1: i can do that but i will not getting accepted because their are alot coders on elitepvpers, and im a midskiller

Old   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mouse>Pro View Post
+BERGHUIS1: congratz with your posts, and i said i cant make a nice website not can.
+emildayan1: i can do that but i will not getting accepted because their are alot coders on elitepvpers, and im a midskiller
There are only a handful of good coders here so I'd say give joining an existing team a shot (if there are any decent ones recruiting), you'd have a better chance at ending up with a successful server imo.
Old   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by MushyPeas View Post