Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 10:09

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Development]ProjectX V2 - PVP Server!!!

Discussion on [Development]ProjectX V2 - PVP Server!!! within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Development]ProjectX V2 - PVP Server!!!

General
Well yeah, guess I will be back again into the private server scene. Was going to make this a few months back, but never finished it, because me and my team never bothered finished, but yesterday I started coding again on a new source, but well enough of that, let's get into the main point of what is going to be etc.

Patch
Current patch 5518.

PVP / Level
It will be a fully PVP server with lots of custom tournaments, that's never seen before and regular PVP tournaments.

CPs / Point System / Vote System
There will be CPs for free, which you can just get from commands, where PVPPoints are gained from events and tournaments. PVPPoints will be displayed as Bound CPs and are not tradeable. From vote you can get special items, which will be Free Items and cannot be traded, but if you collect enough you can upgrade things in your items ^^ The reason I'm doing it like that is to make sure people are not voting from new ip or from new characters, because even if they do, then they will get nothing out of it.

Donations
Well there is not going to be some official donating for players and even if it's added, then it will not be for items or overpower things, more like new maps, commands and special items (garments and so). Not sure if it will be added, but if people wants to donate, then I will, but don't expect over-power as a donater. You will not be able to purchase PVPPoints or such things.

Tournament System
The tournament system is running like following: