Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 19:28

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

anyone mind helping my programming skills?

Discussion on anyone mind helping my programming skills? within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
last year i studied c++, html and javascript.
html is easy as you all should know :P, javascript is a little more complicated but stilll really easy.
Html and Javascript are both extremely limited languauges so i decided to learn c++, i learnt all the basics but i dont know what it all means, i learnt the basic dos based languages but now im stuck on how to progress in my learning.
can anyone recommend resources that i can use to further my education, i would love to be able to make my own bots and not relie on other people. why should other people help those newbs (me :P) who dont want to learn the language.
i think its brilliant what you are doing here on this site.
any help is much appreciated

oh and join the elite university

its a website thats not quite running yet but its dedicated to teaching people langauges and how to hack.
but this personally is not enough for me to learn plus its not ready :P
any help again is much appreciated
Old 08/31/2008, 20:17   #2

elite*gold: 0
hi can u post the links from where u learned javascript and c++ because i couldn't find any websites that teach you how to use them.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Suche Acc Mit Mind G skills.
07/08/2010 - Metin2 Trading - 8 Replies