Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 13:51

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Botjail

Discussion on Botjail within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old 11/28/2010, 01:15   #31

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by legomans View Post
can someone create me something that will instantly botjail my account?
i need to bring cps to my other char.
i know this is easy but im a noob.
Please?

thanks

EDIT: my script made in autoit:

very simple, sorry if it isn't all fancy and stuff, it doesn't need to be.
oh yeah and it isn't instant, TQ isn't that good; just do something else as it works.

(plz press thanks if you found it helpfull )

EDIT AGAIN: direct link added, source included
Simple, create a ninja trade cps to noob ninja then autofog and report the account to helpdesk as it autofogs:instatant botjail
Old 02/22/2011, 12:54   #32

Oh thanks m8, i just try this for 5-10min now, and get instantaneous botjailed lol
Thanks
Old 02/22/2011, 15:39   #33

so wait.. autoclickers get you botjailed now? May i ask how ?
AutoIT is not a hook (from there the problem that the CO window must be maximized). I could think of a few ways to catch an autoclick script, but only checking the process that is doing the clicking, otherwise it`s only an interpretation..

I`m asking this since i have worked with autoit in the past and am working on something now, but i don`t want to get people botjailed.

If this has been debated somewhere else, pass me the link please, I don`t want to take this thread offtopic.
Old 02/23/2011, 07:41   #34