Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 00:56

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Help Me With MultiClient

Discussion on Help Me With MultiClient within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
I downloaded hex editor. I opened the folder (conquer folder) that i was told to but i just dont know what to edit in there. i have that link that show like a pic but i dont understand what to edit in there. i have been playing for about 2 months. is there anyone that could possible explain in detail what to do to make or get a multiclient. please respond. thank you!
Old 07/19/2006, 19:30   #2

just use this...this one works perfectly...overwrite the old one...

Old 07/19/2006, 19:35   #3

you need more than a hex editor. search for: "Multi-Client for 4312(step by step included)"

and I hate to keep being a jerk to you, but next time you have problems w/multi client, search multi client. They like to keep these forums real clean, and really don't respond well to questions. If you don't understand the steps in the above thread, then most of the stuff on here will probally be bit over your head. Again, I'm a really nice guy, and I know this is 2 threads in a row I've flamed you a bit, but I'm just trying to save you some trouble around these parts.
Old 07/19/2006, 20:01   #4

Thank you guys with all ur posts i was able to get it, thank you much!
Old 07/19/2006, 20:07   #5

Quote:
Originally posted by BillyBob31@Jul 19 2006, 14:01
Thank you guys with all ur posts i was able to get it, thank you much!