Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 18:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Cant we just make a Tsearch Invetory hack

Discussion on Cant we just make a Tsearch Invetory hack within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
hey guys

i played a other game calld Faldon there whas AR hack so you hit 1 time but get like 3x more and we did it with Tsearch im not a prof in it but i think some peopel are maybe those peopel who know Tsearch a lot Hex can make a AR hack
or the code try this ps:
Old 10/18/2005, 14:35   #2

CO has tight systems and checks almost everything.

edit: That means no
Old 10/19/2005, 04:49   #3

Lol I already made myself to LOOK LIKE I'm recieving 100k exp every hit in TG but that doesn't really work. Most of this kind of stuff is server sided =\

Similar Threads Similar Threads
PLS make a instructions on how to make a hack work.
08/26/2013 - WarRock - 6 Replies
Please someone show pictures or something or video on how to make the hacks work with Winrar
[Realse]NewComer Items in Invetory
08/18/2008 - EO PServer Hosting - 8 Replies
This Small Realse Its Credits go to Pfj511 for a lil explain on how and me on putting the items in it What does this do When Every one logs a Windows PopUps as the one in AceEO or Alpha-Online Makes Every new comer comes with STARTER iTEMS u can Edit all :D i think its easy I made that bcuz ppl said im not helping any more wwhile i helped much ppl lately and here is this Realse Modify the items and what written if u want delete from cq_action where id >= 1000010 and id <= 1000037; ...
Hack gold drops with Tsearch?
11/30/2006 - Guild Wars - 6 Replies