Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Call of Duty
You last visited: Today at 14:56

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Cheese that wont lead to shadowban

Discussion on Cheese that wont lead to shadowban within the Call of Duty forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Question Cheese that wont lead to shadowban

Hello, Is there any chhese (with aimbot+newprofile) that wont lead to shadowban. I am really new to warzone taht is why i am asking. I heard taht if u kill more than 12 people u will be shadowbanned. please let me know
Old 09/02/2022, 09:13   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by balbichi007 View Post
Hello, Is there any chhese (with aimbot+newprofile) that wont lead to shadowban. I am really new to warzone taht is why i am asking. I heard taht if u kill more than 12 people u will be shadowbanned. please let me know
Hi there !
You can go to Phantom Overlay.

Zebleer is very helpful guy, and Phantom Overlay is very easy to use and huge security.
Thanks
1 User
Old 09/02/2022, 16:11   #3

Quote:
hey man we recently added a bypass so even if ya get above 12 kills ya won't get ban on warzone if ya want to know more about the prices and stuff add me on discord Divine Store#5884

our discord have 260 users
Old 09/03/2022, 05:45   #4

Quote:
If u are totally new to Warzone i'd reccomend not to use Aimbot at all. Bcs u probably will be on an low level low stats Account which is very easy to flag.
That 12 kills theory doesnt apply to everyone. This are specific people which have hwid and Account issues.
Users which have old Accounts with high stats (wins/kills/ playtime etc) have literally 0 issues dropping 20-30 kills.
Ofc u cant do that on an brand new Account u will get flagged very fast, as an new Account should be very bad at the game, no business in hitting all their shots ans win games.
Thanks
1 User