Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Call of Duty
You last visited: Today at 21:02

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Hi, im new in this and i need help

Discussion on Hi, im new in this and i need help within the Call of Duty forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Hi, im new in this and i need help

I Was SB on warzone, for that reason i bought "INFINITI SPOOFER" and works the game found match but qhen the countdown to start the game its 0 the game crash with the error
DEVO ERROR 6036 [mp_don3_cg_XXXXX_TRF.FF]
SOMEONE CAN HELP ME?
Old 02/21/2021, 16:16   #2

elite*gold: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by josechkchk View Post
I Was SB on warzone, for that reason i bought "INFINITI SPOOFER" and works the game found match but qhen the countdown to start the game its 0 the game crash with the error
DEVO ERROR 6036 [mp_don3_cg_XXXXX_TRF.FF]
SOMEONE CAN HELP ME?
A clean reinstall of the game is known to fix the issue
Thanks
1 User
Old 02/21/2021, 16:29   #3

elite*gold: 41
Received Thanks: 1,671
As legendZ said, you can either reinstall the game or run the repair tool on the bnet main page.
Thanks
1 User

Tags
help - error, shadow ban, spoofer

Similar Threads Similar Threads
help help help help help help
06/28/2009 - Say Hello - 0 Replies
how i can dowmload Mangos 6385 ??????????????????????????????????? please give me the limk i can't see that i know it is in www.elitepvpers.com/.../153716-release-mangos-relea ses-blackscorpian-win32-2-4-3-a.html - but give me link sent it to my email plz
[HELP]need help in making pps cards,adding new outfits,totems for new petz plz help
02/06/2009 - EO PServer Hosting - 10 Replies
hey need help plz i wanna make monsters drop bbs cards abd wabba know how 2 make eps cards all gonna on one like random portals and need help how 2 add new out fits if there any guides plz help me tysm :)