Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Call of Duty
You last visited: Today at 12:27

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Suche Black Ops PC Clan

Discussion on Suche Black Ops PC Clan within the Call of Duty forum part of the Popular Games category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 3
Received Thanks: 144
Suche Black Ops PC Clan

Heyho

Jaja ich weiss, Clanvorstellung oder suche, aber da ist nix von Black Ops auf PC und in der suche guckt eh keine sau rein

Also, suche ienen Black Ops Clan für PC

Bin 16

Habe TS3 und MW2 erfahrung.
Bin aber neu in Black Ops!

Steam: _styloo_moo_fucker_

MFG
Mr Adrenalin is offline  
Old 09/25/2012, 19:31   #2

elite*gold: 5
Received Thanks: 25
Kommt in den Sammelthread
docтor ѕнeldoɴ cooper is offline  
Old 09/25/2012, 20:12   #3

elite*gold: 3
Received Thanks: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by docтor ѕнeldoɴ cooper View Post
Kommt in den Sammelthread
Ich habe doch gesagt, das da eh niemand reinguckt.
Mr Adrenalin is offline  
Old 09/25/2012, 20:34   #4

elite*gold: 5
Received Thanks: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Adrenalin View Post
Dann schau mal in den Sammelthread nach . Da wirst du sicherlich was finden.
docтor ѕнeldoɴ cooper is offline  
Old 09/26/2012, 15:13   #5

elite*gold: 0
Received Thanks: 4,539
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Adrenalin View Post
Trotzdem gehört das in den Sammelthread. Jeder User wird darauf hingewiesen. In folge dessen schauen auch welche in den Thread rein.

Grüße
daxter is offline  
Old 09/27/2012, 16:07   #6
seit 12 Jahren hier

elite*gold: 0
The Black Market: 169/0/0
Received Thanks: 3,097
#closed
Menan is offline  
Closed Thread

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Suche Clan Black Ops Ps3
09/16/2011 - Call of Duty - 0 Replies