Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 22:30

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Cabal Hack Idea

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Cabal Hack Idea

(I play USA)

Hi I'm very new to Cabal only been playing for two days but I've come from a hacking community.
Anyway, previously I hacked Maple story and I was trying to apply some of the same ideas.

i was wondering if we could change the hp of a monster through the ebm files for each monster. If we can, using this along with auto attack, we can get alot of skill points without any cheat engines, trainers, or bots. This is all theory here IDK if you can actually do this but I remember we could do many things like this (vacs) by editing the monsters information in maplestory.

Also, I suck at hex editing so if someone could help me refine my searches that would be very appreciated. I searched for the monsters health (in hex ofcourse) and found it in several places and i dont exactly know what that means. And I was looking at the little text on the sides and saw lots of odd stuff (NOT odd characters) odd phrases like for Scorplugs I saw scopater.dds and bip01 neck, bip01 clavicle etc. IDK what alll this means being that I've only played for 2 days.

If all of the above is possible, the monsters could also be made aggresive allowing to create a bot without pixel detection but merely clicking in a 360 degree radius around the character or something. I know that this can be done without a bypass using some undetected macro programs I've seen.
[ive got it to move the mouse around annd click but it wont press buttons]

Old 10/28/2008, 07:16   #2

+moved

Old 10/29/2008, 15:44   #3

1 maple story = game for learning hacking . consitering this i quess you have no idea how those kinda games are been "hackted."